Schedule

Saturday - Nov 16th
Round 1 Play-In - Best of 1
Name Team 1 Team 2 PST EST GMT CET
Ro16 A Pink Pwnys vs Curse Academy 15:00PST 18:00EST 23:00GMT 00:00CET
Ro16 B Lyon Gaming vs The Walking Zed right after
Ro16 C Denial vs Sirens A Team will not be played
Ro16 D vVv Gaming vs Team Green Forest right after
Sunday - Nov 17th
Round 1 Play-In - Best of 1s
Name Team 1 Team 2 PST EST GMT CET
Ro16 E Quantic Gaming vs The Shy Nuns 15:00PST 18:00EST 23:00GMT 00:00CET
Ro16 F No Dice Gaming vs Team Such Doge right after
Ro16 G SouLControL vs Otacool right after
Ro16 H Team LolPro vs Girlfriends right after
Saturday - Nov 23rd
Round Robin Group A
Name Team 1 Team 2 PST EST GMT CET
Match 1 - Bo1 Curse Academy vs Quantic Gaming 15:00PST 18:00EST 23:00GMT 00:00CET
Match 2 - Bo1 Quantic Gaming vs The Walking Zed right after
Match 3 - Bo1 Quantic Gaming vs No Dice Gaming right after
Match 4 - Bo1 No Dice Gaming vs The Walking Zed right after
Match 5 - Bo1 Curse Academy vs The Walking Zed right after
Match 6 - Bo1 Curse Academy vs No Dice Gaming right after
Tiebreakers right after - if required
Sunday - Nov 24th
Round Robin Group B
Name Team 1 Team 2 PST EST GMT CET
Match 1 - Bo1 Denial vs vVv Gaming 15:00PST 18:00EST 23:00GMT 00:00CET
Match 2 - Bo1 vVv Gaming vs Team LolPro right after
Match 3 - Bo1 SouLControL vs Team LolPro right after
Match 4 - Bo1 Denial vs SouLControL right after
Match 5 - Bo1 Denial vs Team LolPro right after
Match 6 - Bo1 vVv Gaming vs SouLControL right after
Tiebreakers right after - if required
Saturday - Nov 30th
Semi Finals - Both winners qualify
Name Team 1 Team 2 PST EST GMT CET
Semi Final 1 - Bo3 Quantic Gaming vs Team LolPro 15:00PST 18:00EST 23:00GMT 00:00CET
Semi Final 2 - Bo3 vVv Gaming vs The Walking Zed right after
3rd Place - Bo3 vVv Gaming vs Team LolPro right after